Triple C Serum L-Ascorbic Acid Vitamin C Serum Review

 

Hey guys,

Today I am excited to review this Triple C Serum with L-Abscorbic Acid. I am big fan of Vitamin C serums, lotions and anything related for use of skincare. Vitamin C is highly beneficial for your skin inside and out.

Some benefits of Vitamin C for your skin are include helping to even your skin tone, revitalize skin’s surface, significantly improve hydration, and keep your skin looking young. Ascorbic acid helps create younger-looking, firmer-feeling skin while signs of uneven skin tone seem to disappear. Ascorbic acid also helps skin’s surface rebuff external stressors and exposure to the elements.

Personally, I think that this is a great addition to your daily beauty routine. I can immedietly tell that this is highly concentrated product, by the smell and the acidity of it on the skin. By this I know that it is highly potent in Vitamin C.

I have been using this product for about two weeks now. I use it prior to my moisturizer. I apply one squeeze into my palms and with my fingers massage it through out my face. It absorbs quickly and does not leave any residue, greasiness or stickiness kind of feeling.

I think to see the full effect of a product you need to at least use it for a month, So I cannot tell you the full effect of how it really may be. But I can tell you how momentarily it is working. My skin does look slightly brighter and I especially apply this on my few marks that were left by my cold sores around my mouth. I feel like it with def. help with the hyper pigmentation. They are slowly diminishing.

Overall, I think this product is would be a good step in your skin care routine and if you have dark spots, fine lines, and especially unevenness of skin and lack luster , it would def. help through out time.

You can purchase the product on Amazon 

** I was given this product for free for reviewing purpose only.**

 

Leave a comment