End of Summer best beauty picks

For end of summer I went looking for my best beauty picks. Here is what I found and my review on them.

Givenchy
Liner Couture Precision Felt-Tip Eyeliner

Givenchy - Liner Couture Precision Felt-Tip Eyeliner

I really loved this liner because it glides on beautifully and the best part it is very precise and no need for touch up. It also is very hard to take off. Even after washing my face it was kind of still there. It has no Parabens. $30

Bite Beauty
Matte Crème Lip Crayon

Bite Beauty - Matte Crème Lip Crayon

No matter what season or occassion it is, this is my favorite company to go to for lip color. The pigment is so pure and your lips just look so amazing. The color also tends to stay a lot longer than other companies. This is a lip crayon, amazing color and very precise to use on lips to get the best effects and no mess.The colors are water-resistent, and long wearing. I love this color of framboise. BITE products are free of polybutenes, sulfates, and petroleum byproducts. The lips-only collection is certified gluten-free and made with food-grade ingredients, without sacrificing pigmentation or performance. $24

Buxom
Buxom® Mascara Bar

Buxom - Buxom® Mascara Bar

I just tried this, and my lashes felt like they didn’t have any mascara on. FAB!!! So soft to the touch, no flakiness, no clumping and lashes looked dark, long and like a fan !!! GREAt buy also ! THANKS BUXOM. $11

Tory Burch

Tory Burch - Tory BurchIN LOVVVVVVVVVE with this Perfume !! So sophisticated and beautiful! ❤

These are the few things that I was totally obsessed with this month. Happy end of September and beginning of October. Let the good times beginning.

Leave a comment